2000 Certification and the National Board of Accreditation (NBA) vouchsafe the quality of education that students are exposed to. Right from the year of its inception, the college is consistently producing scores of first class graduates, scores of graduates with high distinction and graduates with a university rank or the other. Its Short Term Goals are · To enhance number of seats in the UG Level. · To introduce new course at the PG level. · Help students excel in communication, Interpersonal and Entrepreneurial skills. · Inculcate the Qualities of Integrity, Honesty, Loyalty and Patriotism among students. Its Long Term Goals to evolve into a centre par excellence in engineering and technology by undertaking nationally and internationally acknowledged research and development works and to evolve as an autonomous and Deemed Institution. Campus A well-established and well-organized College of Engineering is the desired destination of vast majority of students. One such role model of a college is CAHCET, founded in 1998, spread over an area of 44 acres with a built in area of 30,000 sq mt. The college is located at a distance of 100 kms from Anna International Airport, Chennai and at 4 kms from Arcot, the capital of Arcot Nawabs who ruled one-fourth of South India. Placement & Training The Ultimate goal of any discipline in Professional Courses is to be professionally well up. But it is not a cake walk. The student - aspirer has to mould a lot curricularly and co-curricularly to fit himself in the framework of an interview. The CAHCET Placement Cell guides the students on the road to success in interviews. Its crowded activities include the periodical organization of campus and off-campus interviews through Anna University’s Tamil Nadu-State-level placement programme and individual consortia. Address C. Abdul Hakeem College of Engineering and Technology, Hakeem Nagar, Melvisharam - 632 509, Vellore District, Tamil Nadu, India. Phone

Phone :04172267387


Kunal Kuntalkar

Kunal Kuntalkar..

Imran Pathan

Imran Pathan..

Akshay Tyagi

Akshay Tyagi..

Sandeep Kumar

Sandeep Kumar..


Pravin Sonavane

Pravin Sonavane..

Momin Muktar

Momin Muktar..

Shaikh Azher

Shaikh Azher..

Momin Taehmin

Momin Taehmin..