Dehradun Institute of Technology (DIT) is an engineering college located at Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India. The college is located on the Mussoorie Diversion Road. The campus is located at the edge of the Mussoorie hills, on acres of park land. The DIT campus is just a short ride on public transport from the heart of downtown Dehradun. DIT is a leading technical institute offering Undergraduate and Postgraduate programmes in several streams of Engineering, IT, Management, Architecture and Pharmacy. This is the oldest self-financed professional institute of Uttarakhand which was established in the year 1998. A campus with over 4000 students, coached by highly distinguished faculty using the latest teaching aids, excellent hostel facilities, and a vision that drives us to ensure imparting wholesome technical education to our students, is what sets us apart from the run-of-the-mill engineering institutes spread all over the country. An educational oasis located in the pristine Doon valley, the 21 acre DIT campus provides unparalleled opportunity for students. A wealth of resources and support services help students get the most out of their time at DIT. From first rate libraries to innovative computer technology, students have access to many tools to explore academic interests. The campus offers diverse resources for the mind, body, and spirit and enough flexibility for students to explore them in their own distinctive ways. Undergraduate Programmes Computer Science Information Technology Electronics and communication Engineering Electrical Engineering Mechanical Engineering Industrial & Production Engineering Civil Engineering Applied Electronics and Instrumentation Petroleum Engineering Electrical Engineering (Evening Shift) Electronics and communication (Evening Shift) B.Arch B.Pharma Postgraduate Programmes Master of Computer Applications Master of Business Administration M.Tech M.Pharma
YEAR FOUNDED:2147483647
Phone :1352735770


Sohini Rajiyung

Sohini Rajiyung..

Rahul Patel

Rahul Patel..

Padmamala E

Padmamala E..

T N Patil

T N Patil..


Chandni Ansari

Chandni Ansari..

Nitin Gupta

Nitin Gupta..

Abhishek Shinde

Abhishek Shinde..

Sandip Chavda

Sandip Chavda..